870 Area Code, Where is Area Code 870?

870 Area Code is part of 55 counties in the state of Arkansas. There are around 194 cities and 145 other places such as towns, cdps and villages in the 870 area code. Area code 870 is a telephone area code in the North American Numbering Plan (NANP) for the U.S. state of Arkansas. Below you will find more info about Code and also zip codes, counties, cities and the post offices that belong to this Area Code.

Counties that Use 870 Area Code

870 Area Code covers 55 Counties

Major Cities that Use 870 Area Code

870 Area Code covers 194 Major Cities
Altheimer Amity Arkadelphia Arkansas City Ash Flat Ashdown Augusta Batesville Bay Bearden Berryville Black Rock Blevins Blytheville Bono Bradley Briarcliff Brinkley Brookland Buckner Bull Shoals Calico Rock Calion Camden Campbell Station Caraway Carlisle Carthage Cave City Cherokee Village Cherry Valley Chidester Clarendon Clarkedale Colt Corning Cotter Cotton Plant Crossett Cushman De Queen De Valls Bluff Delight Dermott Des Arc DeWitt Diamond City Diaz Dierks Dumas Earle El Dorado Elaine Emmet Eudora Evening Shade Fifty-Six Fisher Flippin Fordyce Foreman Forrest City Fouke Gassville Gillett Gilmore Glenwood Gosnell Gould Grady Grannis Green Forest Greenway Grubbs Gurdon Hamburg Hampton Hardy Harrisburg Harrison Hazen Helena-West Helena Hermitage Hickory Ridge Highland Holly Grove Hope Horatio Horseshoe Bend Hoxie Hughes Humphrey Huttig Jasper Joiner Jonesboro Junction City Keiser Kingsland Knobel Lake City Lake View Lake Village Lakeview Leachville Lepanto Leslie Lewisville Lockesburg Luxora Madison Magnolia Mammoth Spring Manila Marianna Marion Marked Tree Marmaduke Marshall Marvell McCrory McGehee McNeil Melbourne Mineral Springs Mitchellville Monette Monticello Montrose Mount Ida Mountain Home Mountain View Murfreesboro Nashville Newark Newport Norfork Norphlet Ogden Osceola Oxford Palestine Paragould Parkdale Parkin Patterson Peach Orchard Piggott Pine Bluff Pocahontas Pollard Portland Prescott Rector Reyno Rison Salem Salesville Sheridan Smackover Southside Sparkman St. Francis Stamps Star City Stephens Strong Stuttgart Summit Swifton Taylor Texarkana Thornton Tillar Trumann Tuckerman Turrell Tyronza Waldo Walnut Ridge Warren Washington Watson Weiner West Memphis Wheatley White Hall Wilmar Wilmot Wilson Wilton Winthrop Wynne Yellville

All Places, Towns or Villages that Use 870 Area Code

870 Area Code covers 145 Towns, Villages or other places

Sources: North American Numbering Plan Administration (NANPA), telecom providers, and the U.S. Census Bureau.

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!