Cities in Wisconsin, List of Biggest Cities in Wisconsin in United States of America

Totally there are 190 different cities in Wisconsin, United States.
City County of City
Abbotsford Clark County / Marathon County
Adams Adams County
Algoma Kewaunee County
Alma Buffalo County
Altoona Eau Claire County
Amery Polk County
Antigo Langlade County
Appleton Calumet County / Outagamie County / Winnebago County
Arcadia Trempealeau County
Ashland Ashland County / Bayfield County
Augusta Eau Claire County
Baraboo Sauk County
Barron Barron County
Bayfield Bayfield County
Beaver Dam Dodge County
Beloit Rock County
Berlin Green Lake County / Waushara County
Black River Falls Jackson County
Blair Trempealeau County
Bloomer Chippewa County
Boscobel Grant County
Brillion Calumet County
Brodhead Green County / Rock County
Brookfield Waukesha County
Buffalo City Buffalo County
Burlington Racine County / Walworth County
Cedarburg Ozaukee County
Chetek Barron County
Chilton Calumet County
Chippewa Falls Chippewa County
Clintonville Waupaca County
Colby Clark County / Marathon County
Columbus Columbia County / Dodge County
Cornell Chippewa County
Crandon Forest County
Cuba City Grant County / Lafayette County
Cudahy Milwaukee County
Cumberland Barron County
Darlington Lafayette County
De Pere Brown County
Delafield Waukesha County
Delavan Walworth County
Dodgeville Iowa County
Durand Pepin County
Eagle River Vilas County
Eau Claire Chippewa County / Eau Claire County
Edgerton Dane County / Rock County
Elkhorn Walworth County
Elroy Juneau County
Evansville Rock County
Fennimore Grant County
Fitchburg Dane County
Fond du Lac Fond du Lac County
Fort Atkinson Jefferson County
Fountain City Buffalo County
Fox Lake Dodge County
Franklin Milwaukee County
Galesville Trempealeau County
Gillett Oconto County
Glendale Milwaukee County
Glenwood City St. Croix County
Green Bay Brown County
Green Lake Green Lake County
Greenfield Milwaukee County
Greenwood Clark County
Hartford Dodge County / Washington County
Hayward Sawyer County
Hillsboro Vernon County
Horicon Dodge County
Hudson St. Croix County
Hurley Iron County
Independence Trempealeau County
Janesville Rock County
Jefferson Jefferson County
Juneau Dodge County
Kaukauna Calumet County / Outagamie County
Kenosha Kenosha County
Kewaunee Kewaunee County
Kiel Calumet County / Manitowoc County
La Crosse La Crosse County
Ladysmith Rusk County
Lake Geneva Walworth County
Lake Mills Jefferson County
Lancaster Grant County
Lodi Columbia County
Loyal Clark County
Madison Dane County
Manawa Waupaca County
Manitowoc Manitowoc County
Marinette Marinette County
Marion Shawano County / Waupaca County
Markesan Green Lake County
Marshfield Marathon County / Wood County
Mauston Juneau County
Mayville Dodge County
Medford Taylor County
Mellen Ashland County
Menasha Calumet County / Winnebago County
Menomonie Dunn County
Mequon Ozaukee County
Merrill Lincoln County
Middleton Dane County
Milton Rock County
Milwaukee Milwaukee County / Washington County / Waukesha County
Mineral Point Iowa County
Mondovi Buffalo County
Monona Dane County
Monroe Green County
Montello Marquette County
Montreal Iron County
Mosinee Marathon County
Muskego Waukesha County
Neenah Winnebago County
Neillsville Clark County
Nekoosa Wood County
New Berlin Waukesha County
New Holstein Calumet County
New Lisbon Juneau County
New London Outagamie County / Waupaca County
New Richmond St. Croix County
Niagara Marinette County
Oak Creek Milwaukee County
Oconomowoc Waukesha County
Oconto Oconto County
Oconto Falls Oconto County
Omro Winnebago County
Onalaska La Crosse County
Oshkosh Winnebago County
Osseo Trempealeau County
Owen Clark County
Park Falls Price County
Peshtigo Marinette County
Pewaukee Waukesha County
Phillips Price County
Pittsville Wood County
Platteville Grant County
Plymouth Sheboygan County
Port Washington Ozaukee County
Portage Columbia County
Prairie du Chien Crawford County
Prescott Pierce County
Princeton Green Lake County
Racine Racine County
Reedsburg Sauk County
Rhinelander Oneida County
Rice Lake Barron County
Richland Center Richland County
Ripon Fond du Lac County
River Falls Pierce County / St. Croix County
Schofield Marathon County
Seymour Outagamie County
Shawano Shawano County
Sheboygan Sheboygan County
Sheboygan Falls Sheboygan County
Shell Lake Washburn County
Shullsburg Lafayette County
South Milwaukee Milwaukee County
Sparta Monroe County
Spooner Washburn County
St. Croix Falls Polk County
St. Francis Milwaukee County
Stanley Chippewa County / Clark County
Stevens Point Portage County
Stoughton Dane County
Sturgeon Bay Door County
Sun Prairie Dane County
Superior Douglas County
Thorp Clark County
Tomah Monroe County
Tomahawk Lincoln County
Two Rivers Manitowoc County
Verona Dane County
Viroqua Vernon County
Washburn Bayfield County
Waterloo Jefferson County
Watertown Dodge County / Jefferson County
Waukesha Waukesha County
Waupaca Waupaca County
Waupun Dodge County / Fond du Lac County
Wausau Marathon County
Wautoma Waushara County
Wauwatosa Milwaukee County
West Allis Milwaukee County
West Bend Washington County
Westby Vernon County
Weyauwega Waupaca County
Whitehall Trempealeau County
Whitewater Jefferson County / Walworth County
Wisconsin Dells Adams County / Columbia County / Juneau County / Sauk County
Wisconsin Rapids Wood County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!