Cities in Alabama, List of Biggest Cities in Alabama in United States of America

Totally there are 171 different cities in Alabama, United States.
City County of City
Abbeville Henry County
Adamsville Jefferson County
Alabaster Shelby County
Albertville Marshall County
Alexander City Tallapoosa County
Aliceville Pickens County
Andalusia Covington County
Anniston Calhoun County
Arab Cullman County / Marshall County
Ashville St. Clair County
Athens Limestone County
Atmore Escambia County
Attalla Etowah County
Auburn Lee County
Bay Minette Baldwin County
Bayou La Batre Mobile County
Bessemer Jefferson County
Birmingham Jefferson County / Shelby County
Boaz Etowah County / Marshall County
Brent Bibb County
Brewton Escambia County
Bridgeport Jackson County
Brighton Jefferson County
Brundidge Pike County
Calera Chilton County / Shelby County
Camden Wilcox County
Carbon Hill Walker County
Center Point Jefferson County
Centre Cherokee County
Centreville Bibb County
Chelsea Shelby County
Chickasaw Mobile County
Childersburg Talladega County
Citronelle Mobile County
Clanton Chilton County
Clay Jefferson County
Clio Barbour County
Columbiana Shelby County
Cordova Walker County
Creola Mobile County
Cullman Cullman County
Dadeville Tallapoosa County
Daleville Dale County
Daphne Baldwin County
Decatur Limestone County / Morgan County
Demopolis Marengo County
Dora Walker County
Dothan Dale County / Henry County / Houston County
East Brewton Escambia County
Elba Coffee County
Enterprise Coffee County / Dale County
Eufaula Barbour County
Evergreen Conecuh County
Fairfield Jefferson County
Fairhope Baldwin County
Fayette Fayette County
Florence Lauderdale County
Foley Baldwin County
Fort Payne DeKalb County
Fultondale Jefferson County
Gadsden Etowah County
Gardendale Jefferson County
Geneva Geneva County
Glencoe Calhoun County / Etowah County
Good Hope Cullman County
Graysville Jefferson County
Greensboro Hale County
Greenville Butler County
Guin Marion County
Gulf Shores Baldwin County
Guntersville Marshall County
Haleyville Marion County / Winston County
Hamilton Marion County
Hanceville Cullman County
Hartford Geneva County
Hartselle Morgan County
Headland Henry County
Heflin Cleburne County
Helena Jefferson County / Shelby County
Henagar DeKalb County
Hokes Bluff Etowah County
Homewood Jefferson County
Hoover Jefferson County / Shelby County
Hueytown Jefferson County
Huntsville Limestone County / Madison County
Indian Springs Village Shelby County
Irondale Jefferson County
Jackson Clarke County
Jacksonville Calhoun County
Jasper Walker County
Jemison Chilton County
Kimberly Jefferson County
La Fayette Chambers County
Lanett Chambers County
Leeds Jefferson County / Shelby County / St. Clair County
Lincoln Talladega County
Linden Marengo County
Lineville Clay County
Lipscomb Jefferson County
Livingston Sumter County
Luverne Crenshaw County
Madison Limestone County / Madison County
Marion Perry County
Midfield Jefferson County
Millbrook Autauga County / Elmore County
Mobile Mobile County
Monroeville Monroe County
Montevallo Shelby County
Montgomery Montgomery County
Moody St. Clair County
Moulton Lawrence County
Mountain Brook Jefferson County
Muscle Shoals Colbert County
New Hope Madison County
Northport Tuscaloosa County
Oneonta Blount County
Opelika Lee County
Opp Covington County
Orange Beach Baldwin County
Oxford Calhoun County / Talladega County
Ozark Dale County
Pelham Shelby County
Pell City St. Clair County
Phenix City Lee County / Russell County
Piedmont Calhoun County / Cherokee County
Pinson Jefferson County
Pleasant Grove Jefferson County
Prattville Autauga County / Elmore County
Prichard Mobile County
Rainbow City Etowah County
Rainsville DeKalb County
Red Bay Franklin County
Riverside St. Clair County
Roanoke Randolph County
Robertsdale Baldwin County
Russellville Franklin County
Samson Geneva County
Saraland Mobile County
Satsuma Mobile County
Scottsboro Jackson County
Selma Dallas County
Semmes Mobile County
Sheffield Colbert County
Slocomb Geneva County
Smiths Station Lee County
Southside Calhoun County / Etowah County
Spanish Fort Baldwin County
Springville St. Clair County
Stevenson Jackson County
Sulligent Lamar County
Sumiton Jefferson County / Walker County
Sylacauga Talladega County
Talladega Talladega County
Tallassee Elmore County / Tallapoosa County
Tarrant Jefferson County
Thomasville Clarke County
Troy Pike County
Trussville Jefferson County / St. Clair County
Tuscaloosa Tuscaloosa County
Tuscumbia Colbert County
Tuskegee Macon County
Union Springs Bullock County
Valley Chambers County
Valley Grande Dallas County
Vernon Lamar County
Vestavia Hills Jefferson County / Shelby County
Warrior Jefferson County
Weaver Calhoun County
Wetumpka Elmore County
Winfield Fayette County / Marion County
York Sumter County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!