West Region States, Which States Are in the West?

West region of the United States includes 13 states.

The West Region is made up of 13 states: eight in the Mountain West and five in the Pacific division.

Alaska Flag Alaska
Arizona Flag Arizona
California Flag California
Colorado Flag Colorado
Hawaii Flag Hawaii
Idaho Flag Idaho
Montana Flag Montana
Nevada Flag Nevada
New Mexico Flag New Mexico
Oregon Flag Oregon
Utah Flag Utah
Washington Flag Washington
Wyoming Flag Wyoming

Subregions of West

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!