Universities and Colleges in South Dakota USA

The following is a list of Colleges and Universities in South Dakota. South Dakota higher education system is composed of 29 Colleges and Universities.

School Name City
Augustana University Sioux Falls
Avera McKennan Hospital School of Radiologic Technology Sioux Falls
Avera Sacred Heart Hospital Yankton
Black Hills State University Spearfish
Dakota State University Madison
Dakota Wesleyan University Mitchell
Headlines Academy Inc Rapid City
Institute of Lutheran Theology Brookings
Lake Area Technical College Watertown
Mitchell Technical College Mitchell
Mount Marty University Yankton
National American University-Ellsworth AFB Extension Ellsworth Air Force Base
National American University-Harold D. Buckingham Graduate School Rapid City
National American University-Rapid City Rapid City
Northern State University Aberdeen
Oglala Lakota College Kyle
Presentation College Aberdeen
Sanford Medical Center Sioux Falls
Sinte Gleska University Mission
Sioux Falls Seminary Sioux Falls
Sisseton Wahpeton College Sisseton
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Rapid City
South Dakota State University Brookings
Southeast Technical College Sioux Falls
Stewart School Sioux Falls
The Salon Professional Academy Rapid City
University of Sioux Falls Sioux Falls
University of South Dakota Vermillion
Western Dakota Technical College Rapid City

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!