Universities and Colleges in Maine USA

The following is a list of Colleges and Universities in Maine. Maine higher education system is composed of 37 Colleges and Universities.

School Name City
Bates College Lewiston
Beal University Bangor
Birthwise Midwifery School Bridgton
Bowdoin College Brunswick
Capilo School of Hair Design Augusta
Central Maine Community College Auburn
Colby College Waterville
College of the Atlantic Bar Harbor
Eastern Maine Community College Bangor
Empire Beauty School-Maine Portland
Harris School of Business-Sanford Campus Sanford
Husson University Bangor
Institute for Doctoral Studies in the Visual Arts Portland
Kennebec Valley Community College Fairfield
Maine College of Art Portland
Maine College of Health Professions Lewiston
Maine Maritime Academy Castine
Maine Media College Rockport
Northeast Technical Institute Scarborough
Northern Maine Community College Presque Isle
Saint Joseph's College of Maine Standish
Southern Maine Community College South Portland
Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook Westbrook
The Landing School Arundel
Thomas College Waterville
Unity College Unity
University of Maine Orono
University of Maine at Augusta Augusta
University of Maine at Farmington Farmington
University of Maine at Fort Kent Fort Kent
University of Maine at Machias Machias
University of Maine at Presque Isle Presque Isle
University of Maine-System Central Office Orono
University of New England Biddeford
University of Southern Maine Portland
Washington County Community College Calais
York County Community College Wells

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!