School Districts in Tennessee, List of school districts in Tennessee United States of America

The following is a list of school districts in Tennessee. Tennessee has 147 school districts. Click on the school districts below to view the Tennessee schools located there.

School District Name City
Achievement School District Nashville
Alamo Alamo
Alcoa Alcoa
Alvin C York Institute Jamestown
Anderson County Clinton
Arlington Arlington
Athens Athens
Bartlett Bartlett
Bedford County Shelbyville
Bells Bells
Benton County Camden
Bledsoe County Pikeville
Blount County Maryville
Bradford Bradford
Bradley County Cleveland
Bristol Bristol
Campbell County Jacksboro
Cannon County Woodbury
Carroll County Huntingdon
Carter County Elizabethton
Cheatham County Ashland City
Chester County Henderson
Claiborne County Tazewell
Clay County Celina
Cleveland Cleveland
Clinton Clinton
Cocke County Newport
Coffee County Manchester
Collierville Collierville
Crockett County Alamo
Cumberland County Crossville
Davidson County Nashville
Dayton Dayton
Decatur County Decaturville
DeKalb County Smithville
Dickson County Dickson
Dyer County Dyersburg
Dyersburg Dyersburg
Elizabethton Elizabethton
Etowah Etowah
Fayette County Public Schools Somerville
Fayetteville Fayetteville
Fentress County Jamestown
Franklin County Winchester
Franklin SSD Franklin
Germantown Germantown
Gibson Co Sp Dist Dyer
Giles County Pulaski
Grainger County Rutledge
Greene County Greeneville
Greeneville Greeneville
Grundy County Altamont
Hamblen County Morristown
Hamilton County Chattanooga
Hancock County Sneedville
Hardeman County Schools Bolivar
Hardin County Savannah
Hawkins County Church Hill
Haywood County Brownsville
Henderson County Lexington
Henry County Paris
Hickman County Centerville
Hollow Rock - Bruceton Bruceton
Houston County Erin
Humboldt City Schools Humboldt
Humphreys County Waverly
Huntingdon Special School District Huntingdon
Jackson County Gainesboro
Jefferson County Dandridge
Johnson City Johnson City
Johnson County Mountain City
Kingsport Kingsport
Knox County Knoxville
Lake County Tiptonville
Lakeland Lakeland
Lauderdale County Ripley
Lawrence County Lawrenceburg
Lebanon Lebanon
Lenoir City Lenoir City
Lewis County Hohenwald
Lexington Lexington
Lincoln County Fayetteville
Loudon County Loudon
Macon County Lafayette
Madison County Jackson
Manchester Manchester
Marion County Jasper
Marshall County Lewisburg
Maryville Maryville
Maury County Columbia
McKenzie McKenzie
McMinn County Athens
McNairy County Selmer
Meigs County Decatur
Milan Milan
Millington Municipal Schools Millington
Monroe County Madisonville
Montgomery County Clarksville
Moore County Lynchburg
Morgan County Wartburg
Murfreesboro Murfreesboro
Newport Newport
Oak Ridge Oak Ridge
Obion County Union City
Oneida Oneida
Overton County Livingston
Paris Paris
Perry County Linden
Pickett County Byrdstown
Polk County Benton
Putnam County Cookeville
Rhea County Dayton
Richard City South Pittsburg
Roane County Kingston
Robertson County Springfield
Rogersville Rogersville
Rutherford County Murfreesboro
Scott County Huntsville
Sequatchie County Dunlap
Sevier County Sevierville
Shelby County Memphis
Smith County Carthage
South Carroll Clarksburg
Stewart County Dover
Sullivan County Blountville
Sumner County Gallatin
Sweetwater Sweetwater
Tennessee School for Blind Nashville
Tennessee School for the Deaf Knoxville
Tennessee State Board of Education Nashville
Tipton County Covington
Trenton Trenton
Trousdale County Hartsville
Tullahoma Tullahoma
Unicoi County Erwin
Union City Union City
Union County Maynardville
Van Buren County Spencer
Warren County McMinnville
Washington County Jonesborough
Wayne County Waynesboro
Weakley County Dresden
West Carroll Sp Dist Atwood
West Tennessee School for the Deaf Jackson
White County Sparta
Williamson County Franklin
Wilson County Lebanon

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!