School Districts in Kentucky, List of school districts in Kentucky United States of America

The following is a list of school districts in Kentucky. Kentucky has 185 school districts. Click on the school districts below to view the Kentucky schools located there.

School District Name City
Adair County Columbia
Allen County Scottsville
Anchorage Independent Anchorage
Anderson County Lawrenceburg
Ashland Independent Ashland
Augusta Independent Augusta
Ballard County Barlow
Barbourville Independent Barbourville
Bardstown Independent Bardstown
Barren County Glasgow
Bath County Owingsville
Beechwood Independent Fort Mitchell
Bell County Pineville
Bellevue Independent Bellevue
Berea Independent Berea
Boone County Florence
Bourbon County Paris
Bowling Green Independent Bowling Green
Boyd County Ashland
Boyle County Danville
Bracken County Brooksville
Breathitt County Jackson
Breckinridge County Hardinsburg
Bullitt County Shepherdsville
Burgin Independent Burgin
Butler County Morgantown
Caldwell County Princeton
Calloway County Murray
Campbell County Alexandria
Campbellsville Independent Campbellsville
Carlisle County Bardwell
Carroll County Carrollton
Carter County Grayson
Casey County Liberty
Caverna Independent Cave City
Central Kentucky Educational Cooperative LEXINGTON
Christian County Hopkinsville
Clark County Winchester
Clay County Manchester
Clinton County Albany
Cloverport Independent Cloverport
Corbin Independent Corbin
Covington Independent Covington
Craft Academy Morehead
Crittenden County Marion
Cumberland County Burkesville
Danville Independent Danville
Daviess County Owensboro
Dawson Springs Independent Dawson Springs
Dayton Independent Dayton
East Bernstadt Independent East Bernstadt
Edmonson County Brownsville
Elizabethtown Independent Elizabethtown
Elliott County Sandy Hook
Eminence Independent Eminence
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent Erlanger
Estill County Irvine
Fairview Independent Ashland
Fayette County Lexington
Fleming County Flemingsburg
Floyd County Eastern
Fort Thomas Independent Fort Thomas
Frankfort Independent Frankfort
Franklin County Frankfort
Fulton County Hickman
Fulton Independent Fulton
Gallatin County Warsaw
Garrard County Lancaster
Glasgow Independent Glasgow
Grant County Williamstown
Graves County Mayfield
Grayson County Leitchfield
Green County Greensburg
Green River Regional Educational Cooperative BOWLING GREEN
Greenup County Greenup
Hancock County Hawesville
Hardin County Elizabethtown
Harlan County Harlan
Harlan Independent Harlan
Harrison County Cynthiana
Hart County Munfordville
Hazard Independent Hazard
Henderson County Henderson
Henry County New Castle
Hickman County Clinton
Hopkins County Madisonville
Jackson County McKee
Jackson Independent Jackson
Jefferson County Louisville
Jefferson County Exceptional Child Education Services Louisville
Jenkins Independent Jenkins
Jessamine County Nicholasville
Johnson County Paintsville
Kenton County Fort Wright
Kentucky Educational Development Corporation Ashland
Kentucky School for the Blind District Louisville
Kentucky School for the Deaf District Danville
Kentucky Tech System Frankfort
Kentucky Valley Educational Corporation Hazard
Knott County Hindman
Knox County Barbourville
LaRue County Hodgenville
Laurel County London
Lawrence County Louisa
Lee County Beattyville
Leslie County Hyden
Letcher County Whitesburg
Lewis County Vanceburg
Lincoln County Stanford
Livingston County Smithland
Logan County Russellville
Ludlow Independent Ludlow
Lyon County Eddyville
Madison County Richmond
Magoffin County Salyersville
Marion County Lebanon
Marshall County Benton
Martin County Inez
Mason County Maysville
Mayfield Independent Mayfield
McCracken County Paducah
McCreary County Stearns
McLean County Calhoun
Meade County Brandenburg
Menifee County Frenchburg
Mercer County Harrodsburg
Metcalfe County Edmonton
Middlesboro Independent Middlesboro
Model Laboratory Schools at EKU Richmond
Monroe County Tompkinsville
Montgomery County Mount Sterling
Morgan County West Liberty
Muhlenberg County Powderly
Murray Independent Murray
Nelson County Bardstown
Newport Independent Newport
Nicholas County Carlisle
Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services Cold Spring
Ohio County Hartford
Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative Shelbyville
Oldham County Buckner
Owen County Owenton
Owensboro Independent Owensboro
Owsley County Booneville
Paducah Independent Paducah
Paintsville Independent Paintsville
Paris Independent Paris
Pendleton County Falmouth
Perry County Hazard
Pike County Pikeville
Pikeville Independent Pikeville
Pineville Independent Pineville
Powell County Stanton
Pulaski County Somerset
Raceland-Worthington Independent Raceland
Robertson County Mount Olivet
Rockcastle County Mount Vernon
Rowan County Morehead
Russell County Jamestown
Russell Independent Flatwoods
Russellville Independent Russellville
Science Hill Independent Science Hill
Scott County Georgetown
Shelby County Shelbyville
Simpson County Franklin
Somerset Independent Somerset
Southeast/Southcentral Education Cooperative RICHMOND
Southgate Independent Southgate
Spencer County Taylorsville
Taylor County Campbellsville
Todd County Elkton
Trigg County Cadiz
Trimble County Bedford
Union County Morganfield
Walton-Verona Independent Walton
Warren County Bowling Green
Washington County Springfield
Wayne County Monticello
Webster County Dixon
West Kentucky Educational Cooperative MURRAY
Whitley County Williamsburg
Williamsburg Independent Williamsburg
Williamstown Independent Williamstown
Wolfe County Campton
Woodford County Versailles

School Districts by County in Kentucky
County Name
Adair County
Allen County
Anderson County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bath County
Bell County
Boone County
Bourbon County
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Elliott County
Estill County
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harrison County
Hart County
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
Knox County
Larue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
McCracken County
McCreary County
McLean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Nelson County
Nicholas County
Ohio County
Oldham County
Owen County
Owsley County
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Powell County
Pulaski County
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Scott County
Shelby County
Simpson County
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Whitley County
Wolfe County
Woodford County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!