Northeast Region States, Which States Are in the Northeast?

Northeast region of the United States includes 9 states.

The region is made up of six states in New England and three in the Middle Atlantic.

Connecticut Flag Connecticut
Maine Flag Maine
Massachusetts Flag Massachusetts
New Hampshire Flag New Hampshire
New Jersey Flag New Jersey
New York Flag New York
Pennsylvania Flag Pennsylvania
Rhode Island Flag Rhode Island
Vermont Flag Vermont

Subregions of Northeast

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!