Midwest Region States, Which States Are in the Midwest?

Midwest region of the United States includes 12 states.

The Midwest has five states in the East North Central part of the region and seven in the West North Central.

Illinois Flag Illinois
Indiana Flag Indiana
Iowa Flag Iowa
Kansas Flag Kansas
Michigan Flag Michigan
Minnesota Flag Minnesota
Missouri Flag Missouri
Nebraska Flag Nebraska
North Dakota Flag North Dakota
Ohio Flag Ohio
South Dakota Flag South Dakota
Wisconsin Flag Wisconsin

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!