Counties in Virginia, County Names of Virginia

Totally there are 186 counties in Virginia.
County Name
Accomack County
Albemarle County
Alexandria city
Alleghany County
Amelia County
Amherst County
Appomattox County
Arlington County
Augusta County
Barbour County
Bath County
Bedford County
Berkeley County
Bland County
Boone County
Botetourt County
Braxton County
Bristol city
Brooke County
Brunswick County
Buchanan County
Buckingham County
Buena Vista city
Cabell County
Calhoun County
Campbell County
Caroline County
Carroll County
Charles City County
Charlotte County
Charlottesville city
Chesapeake city
Chesterfield County
Clarke County
Clay County
Colonial Heights city
Covington city
Craig County
Culpeper County
Cumberland County
Danville city
Dickenson County
Dinwiddie County
Doddridge County
Emporia city
Essex County
Fairfax city
Fairfax County
Falls Church city
Fauquier County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Fluvanna County
Franklin city
Franklin County
Frederick County
Fredericksburg city
Galax city
Giles County
Gilmer County
Gloucester County
Goochland County
Grant County
Grayson County
Greenbrier County
Greene County
Halifax County
Hampshire County
Hampton city
Hancock County
Hanover County
Hardy County
Harrison County
Harrisonburg city
Henrico County
Henry County
Highland County
Hopewell city
Isle of Wight County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Kanawha County
King and Queen County
King George County
King William County
Lancaster County
Lee County
Lewis County
Lexington city
Lincoln County
Logan County
Loudoun County
Louisa County
Lunenburg County
Lynchburg city
Madison County
Manassas city
Manassas Park city
Marion County
Marshall County
Martinsville city
Mason County
Mathews County
McDowell County
Mecklenburg County
Mercer County
Middlesex County
Mineral County
Mingo County
Monongalia County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Nelson County
New Kent County
Newport News city
Nicholas County
Norfolk city
Northampton County
Northumberland County
Norton city
Nottoway County
Ohio County
Orange County
Page County
Patrick County
Pendleton County
Petersburg city
Pittsylvania County
Pleasants County
Pocahontas County
Poquoson city
Portsmouth city
Powhatan County
Preston County
Prince Edward County
Prince George County
Prince William County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Radford city
Raleigh County
Randolph County
Rappahannock County
Richmond city
Richmond County
Ritchie County
Roane County
Roanoke city
Roanoke County
Rockbridge County
Rockingham County
Russell County
Salem city
Scott County
Shenandoah County
Smyth County
Southampton County
Spotsylvania County
Stafford County
Staunton city
Suffolk city
Summers County
Surry County
Sussex County
Taylor County
Tazewell County
Tucker County
Tyler County
Upshur County
Virginia Beach city
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Waynesboro city
Webster County
Westmoreland County
Wetzel County
Williamsburg city
Winchester city
Wirt County
Wise County
Wood County
Wyoming County
Wythe County
York County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!