Cities in West Virginia, List of Biggest Cities in West Virginia in United States of America

Totally there are 78 different cities in West Virginia, United States.
City County of City
Beckley Raleigh County
Belmont Pleasants County
Benwood Marshall County
Bluefield Mercer County
Bridgeport Harrison County
Buckhannon Upshur County
Cameron Marshall County
Ceredo Wayne County
Charles Town Jefferson County
Charleston Kanawha County
Chester Hancock County
Clarksburg Harrison County
Dunbar Kanawha County
Elkins Randolph County
Fairmont Marion County
Follansbee Brooke County
Gary McDowell County
Glen Dale Marshall County
Grafton Taylor County
Hinton Summers County
Huntington Cabell County / Wayne County
Hurricane Putnam County
Kenova Wayne County
Keyser Mineral County
Keystone McDowell County
Kingwood Preston County
Lewisburg Greenbrier County
Logan Logan County
Madison Boone County
Mannington Marion County
Marmet Kanawha County
Martinsburg Berkeley County
McMechen Marshall County
Montgomery Fayette County / Kanawha County
Morgantown Monongalia County
Moundsville Marshall County
Mount Hope Fayette County
Mullens Wyoming County
New Cumberland Hancock County
New Martinsville Wetzel County
Nitro Kanawha County / Putnam County
Oak Hill Fayette County
Paden City Tyler County / Wetzel County
Parkersburg Wood County
Parsons Tucker County
Pennsboro Ritchie County
Petersburg Grant County
Philippi Barbour County
Pleasant Valley Marion County
Point Pleasant Mason County
Princeton Mercer County
Ravenswood Jackson County
Richwood Nicholas County
Ripley Jackson County
Romney Hampshire County
Ronceverte Greenbrier County
Salem Harrison County
Shinnston Harrison County
Sistersville Tyler County
Smithers Fayette County / Kanawha County
South Charleston Kanawha County
Spencer Roane County
St. Albans Kanawha County
St. Marys Pleasants County
Stonewood Harrison County
Summersville Nicholas County
Thomas Tucker County
Vienna Wood County
War McDowell County
Weirton Brooke County / Hancock County
Welch McDowell County
Wellsburg Brooke County
Weston Lewis County
Westover Monongalia County
Wheeling Marshall County / Ohio County
White Sulphur Springs Greenbrier County
Williamson Mingo County
Williamstown Wood County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!