Cities in Vermont, List of Biggest Cities in Vermont in United States of America

Totally there are 9 different cities in Vermont, United States.
City County of City
Barre Washington County
Burlington Chittenden County
Montpelier Washington County
Newport Orleans County
Rutland Rutland County
South Burlington Chittenden County
St. Albans Franklin County
Vergennes Addison County
Winooski Chittenden County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!