Cities in Utah, List of Biggest Cities in Utah in United States of America

Totally there are 145 different cities in Utah, United States.
City County of City
Alpine Utah County
American Fork Utah County
Aurora Sevier County
Bear River City Box Elder County
Beaver Beaver County
Blanding San Juan County
Bluffdale Salt Lake County / Utah County
Bountiful Davis County
Brigham City Box Elder County
Castle Dale Emery County
Cedar City Iron County
Cedar Hills Utah County
Centerville Davis County
Clearfield Davis County
Clinton Davis County
Coalville Summit County
Corinne Box Elder County
Cottonwood Heights Salt Lake County
Delta Millard County
Draper Salt Lake County / Utah County
Duchesne Duchesne County
Eagle Mountain Utah County
East Carbon Carbon County
Elk Ridge Utah County
Enoch Iron County
Enterprise Washington County
Ephraim Sanpete County
Escalante Garfield County
Eureka Juab County
Fairview Sanpete County
Farmington Davis County
Farr West Weber County
Ferron Emery County
Fillmore Millard County
Fountain Green Sanpete County
Fruit Heights Davis County
Garland Box Elder County
Grantsville Tooele County
Green River Emery County
Gunnison Sanpete County
Harrisville Weber County
Heber Wasatch County
Helper Carbon County
Herriman Salt Lake County
Highland Utah County
Hildale Washington County
Holladay Salt Lake County
Honeyville Box Elder County
Hooper Weber County
Huntington Emery County
Hurricane Washington County
Hyde Park Cache County
Hyrum Cache County
Ivins Washington County
Kamas Summit County
Kanab Kane County
Kaysville Davis County
La Verkin Washington County
Layton Davis County
Lehi Utah County
Lewiston Cache County
Lindon Utah County
Logan Cache County
Manti Sanpete County
Mapleton Utah County
Marriott-Slaterville Weber County
Mendon Cache County
Midvale Salt Lake County
Midway Wasatch County
Milford Beaver County
Millcreek Salt Lake County
Millville Cache County
Moab Grand County
Mona Juab County
Monroe Sevier County
Monticello San Juan County
Morgan Morgan County
Moroni Sanpete County
Mount Pleasant Sanpete County
Murray Salt Lake County
Myton Duchesne County
Naples Uintah County
Nephi Juab County
Nibley Cache County
North Logan Cache County
North Ogden Weber County
North Salt Lake Davis County
Oakley Summit County
Ogden Weber County
Orangeville Emery County
Orem Utah County
Panguitch Garfield County
Park City Summit County / Wasatch County
Parowan Iron County
Payson Utah County
Perry Box Elder County
Plain City Weber County
Pleasant Grove Utah County
Pleasant View Weber County
Price Carbon County
Providence Cache County
Provo Utah County
Richfield Sevier County
Richmond Cache County
River Heights Cache County
Riverdale Weber County
Riverton Salt Lake County
Roosevelt Duchesne County
Roy Weber County
Salem Utah County
Salina Sevier County
Salt Lake City Salt Lake County
Sandy Salt Lake County
Santa Clara Washington County
Santaquin Juab County / Utah County
Saratoga Springs Utah County
Smithfield Cache County
South Jordan Salt Lake County
South Ogden Weber County
South Salt Lake Salt Lake County
South Weber Davis County
Spanish Fork Utah County
Spring City Sanpete County
Springville Utah County
St. George Washington County
Sunset Davis County
Syracuse Davis County
Taylorsville Salt Lake County
Tooele Tooele County
Toquerville Washington County
Tremonton Box Elder County
Vernal Uintah County
Washington Washington County
Washington Terrace Weber County
Wellington Carbon County
Wellsville Cache County
Wendover Tooele County
West Bountiful Davis County
West Haven Weber County
West Jordan Salt Lake County
West Point Davis County
West Valley City Salt Lake County
Willard Box Elder County
Woodland Hills Utah County
Woods Cross Davis County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!