Cities in South Carolina, List of Biggest Cities in South Carolina in United States of America

Totally there are 69 different cities in South Carolina, United States.
City County of City
Abbeville Abbeville County
Aiken Aiken County
Anderson Anderson County
Barnwell Barnwell County
Beaufort Beaufort County
Belton Anderson County
Bennettsville Marlboro County
Bishopville Lee County
Camden Kershaw County
Cayce Lexington County / Richland County
Charleston Berkeley County / Charleston County
Chesnee Cherokee County / Spartanburg County
Chester Chester County
Clemson Anderson County / Pickens County
Clinton Laurens County
Columbia Lexington County / Richland County
Conway Horry County
Darlington Darlington County
Denmark Bamberg County
Dillon Dillon County
Easley Anderson County / Pickens County
Florence Florence County
Folly Beach Charleston County
Forest Acres Richland County
Fountain Inn Greenville County / Laurens County
Gaffney Cherokee County
Georgetown Georgetown County
Goose Creek Berkeley County / Charleston County
Greenville Greenville County
Greenwood Greenwood County
Greer Greenville County / Spartanburg County
Hanahan Berkeley County
Hardeeville Beaufort County / Jasper County
Hartsville Darlington County
Inman Spartanburg County
Isle of Palms Charleston County
Johnsonville Florence County
Lake City Florence County
Lancaster Lancaster County
Landrum Spartanburg County
Laurens Laurens County
Liberty Pickens County
Loris Horry County
Manning Clarendon County
Marion Marion County
Mauldin Greenville County
Mullins Marion County
Myrtle Beach Horry County
Newberry Newberry County
North Augusta Aiken County / Edgefield County
North Charleston Berkeley County / Charleston County / Dorchester County
North Myrtle Beach Horry County
Orangeburg Orangeburg County
Pickens Pickens County
Rock Hill York County
Seneca Oconee County
Simpsonville Greenville County
Spartanburg Spartanburg County
Sumter Sumter County
Tega Cay York County
Travelers Rest Greenville County
Union Union County
Walhalla Oconee County
Walterboro Colleton County
Wellford Spartanburg County
West Columbia Lexington County
Westminster Oconee County
Woodruff Spartanburg County
York York County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!