Cities in Oregon, List of Biggest Cities in Oregon in United States of America

Totally there are 232 different cities in Oregon, United States.
City County of City
Adair Village Benton County
Adams Umatilla County
Adrian Malheur County
Albany Benton County / Linn County
Amity Yamhill County
Antelope Wasco County
Arlington Gilliam County
Ashland Jackson County
Astoria Clatsop County
Athena Umatilla County
Aumsville Marion County
Aurora Marion County
Baker City Baker County
Bandon Coos County
Banks Washington County
Barlow Clackamas County
Bay City Tillamook County
Beaverton Washington County
Bend Deschutes County
Boardman Morrow County
Brookings Curry County
Brownsville Linn County
Burns Harney County
Canby Clackamas County
Cannon Beach Clatsop County
Canyonville Douglas County
Carlton Yamhill County
Cascade Locks Hood River County
Cave Junction Josephine County
Central Point Jackson County
Chiloquin Klamath County
Clatskanie Columbia County
Coburg Lane County
Columbia City Columbia County
Condon Gilliam County
Coos Bay Coos County
Coquille Coos County
Cornelius Washington County
Corvallis Benton County
Cottage Grove Lane County
Cove Union County
Creswell Lane County
Culver Jefferson County
Dallas Polk County
Dayton Yamhill County
Depoe Bay Lincoln County
Detroit Marion County
Donald Marion County
Drain Douglas County
Dufur Wasco County
Dundee Yamhill County
Dunes City Lane County
Durham Washington County
Eagle Point Jackson County
Echo Umatilla County
Elgin Union County
Elkton Douglas County
Enterprise Wallowa County
Estacada Clackamas County
Eugene Lane County
Fairview Multnomah County
Falls City Polk County
Florence Lane County
Forest Grove Washington County
Fossil Wheeler County
Garibaldi Tillamook County
Gaston Washington County / Yamhill County
Gates Linn County / Marion County
Gearhart Clatsop County
Gervais Marion County
Gladstone Clackamas County
Glendale Douglas County
Gold Beach Curry County
Gold Hill Jackson County
Granite Grant County
Grants Pass Josephine County
Grass Valley Sherman County
Greenhorn Baker County / Grant County
Gresham Multnomah County
Haines Baker County
Halfway Baker County
Halsey Linn County
Happy Valley Clackamas County
Harrisburg Linn County
Helix Umatilla County
Heppner Morrow County
Hermiston Umatilla County
Hillsboro Washington County
Hines Harney County
Hood River Hood River County
Hubbard Marion County
Huntington Baker County
Idanha Linn County / Marion County
Imbler Union County
Independence Polk County
Ione Morrow County
Irrigon Morrow County
Island City Union County
Jacksonville Jackson County
Jefferson Marion County
John Day Grant County
Johnson City Clackamas County
Jordan Valley Malheur County
Joseph Wallowa County
Junction City Lane County
Keizer Marion County
King City Washington County
Klamath Falls Klamath County
La Grande Union County
La Pine Deschutes County
Lafayette Yamhill County
Lake Oswego Clackamas County / Multnomah County / Washington County
Lakeside Coos County
Lebanon Linn County
Lincoln City Lincoln County
Lonerock Gilliam County
Long Creek Grant County
Lostine Wallowa County
Lowell Lane County
Lyons Linn County
Madras Jefferson County
Malin Klamath County
Manzanita Tillamook County
Maupin Wasco County
Maywood Park Multnomah County
McMinnville Yamhill County
Medford Jackson County
Merrill Klamath County
Metolius Jefferson County
Mill City Linn County / Marion County
Millersburg Linn County
Milton-Freewater Umatilla County
Milwaukie Clackamas County / Multnomah County
Mitchell Wheeler County
Molalla Clackamas County
Monmouth Polk County
Monroe Benton County
Monument Grant County
Moro Sherman County
Mosier Wasco County
Mount Angel Marion County
Mount Vernon Grant County
Myrtle Creek Douglas County
Myrtle Point Coos County
Nehalem Tillamook County
Newberg Yamhill County
Newport Lincoln County
North Bend Coos County
North Plains Washington County
North Powder Union County
Nyssa Malheur County
Oakland Douglas County
Oakridge Lane County
Ontario Malheur County
Oregon City Clackamas County
Paisley Lake County
Pendleton Umatilla County
Philomath Benton County
Phoenix Jackson County
Pilot Rock Umatilla County
Port Orford Curry County
Portland Clackamas County / Multnomah County / Washington County
Powers Coos County
Prairie City Grant County
Prescott Columbia County
Prineville Crook County
Rainier Columbia County
Redmond Deschutes County
Reedsport Douglas County
Richland Baker County
Riddle Douglas County
Rivergrove Clackamas County / Washington County
Rockaway Beach Tillamook County
Rogue River Jackson County
Roseburg Douglas County
Rufus Sherman County
Salem Marion County / Polk County
Sandy Clackamas County
Scappoose Columbia County
Scio Linn County
Scotts Mills Marion County
Seaside Clatsop County
Seneca Grant County
Shady Cove Jackson County
Shaniko Wasco County
Sheridan Yamhill County
Sherwood Washington County
Siletz Lincoln County
Silverton Marion County
Sisters Deschutes County
Sodaville Linn County
Springfield Lane County
St. Helens Columbia County
St. Paul Marion County
Stanfield Umatilla County
Stayton Marion County
Sublimity Marion County
Sumpter Baker County
Sutherlin Douglas County
Sweet Home Linn County
Talent Jackson County
Tangent Linn County
The Dalles Wasco County
Tigard Washington County
Tillamook Tillamook County
Toledo Lincoln County
Troutdale Multnomah County
Tualatin Clackamas County / Washington County
Turner Marion County
Ukiah Umatilla County
Umatilla Umatilla County
Union Union County
Unity Baker County
Vale Malheur County
Veneta Lane County
Vernonia Columbia County
Waldport Lincoln County
Wallowa Wallowa County
Warrenton Clatsop County
Wasco Sherman County
West Linn Clackamas County
Westfir Lane County
Weston Umatilla County
Wheeler Tillamook County
Willamina Polk County / Yamhill County
Wilsonville Clackamas County / Washington County
Winston Douglas County
Wood Village Multnomah County
Woodburn Marion County
Yachats Lincoln County
Yamhill Yamhill County
Yoncalla Douglas County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!