Cities in New York, List of Biggest Cities in New York in United States of America

Totally there are 62 different cities in New York, United States.
City County of City
Albany Albany County
Amsterdam Montgomery County
Auburn Cayuga County
Batavia Genesee County
Beacon Dutchess County
Binghamton Broome County
Buffalo Erie County
Canandaigua Ontario County
Cohoes Albany County
Corning Steuben County
Cortland Cortland County
Dunkirk Chautauqua County
Elmira Chemung County
Fulton Oswego County
Geneva Ontario County / Seneca County
Glen Cove Nassau County
Glens Falls Warren County
Gloversville Fulton County
Hornell Steuben County
Hudson Columbia County
Ithaca Tompkins County
Jamestown Chautauqua County
Johnstown Fulton County
Kingston Ulster County
Lackawanna Erie County
Little Falls Herkimer County
Lockport Niagara County
Long Beach Nassau County
Mechanicville Saratoga County
Middletown Orange County
Mount Vernon Westchester County
New Rochelle Westchester County
New York City Bronx County / Kings County / New York County / Queens County / Richmond County
Newburgh Orange County
Niagara Falls Niagara County
North Tonawanda Niagara County
Norwich Chenango County
Ogdensburg St. Lawrence County
Olean Cattaraugus County
Oneida Madison County
Oneonta Otsego County
Oswego Oswego County
Peekskill Westchester County
Plattsburgh Clinton County
Port Jervis Orange County
Poughkeepsie Dutchess County
Rensselaer Rensselaer County
Rochester Monroe County
Rome Oneida County
Rye Westchester County
Salamanca Cattaraugus County
Saratoga Springs Saratoga County
Schenectady Schenectady County
Sherrill Oneida County
Syracuse Onondaga County
Tonawanda Erie County
Troy Rensselaer County
Utica Oneida County
Watertown Jefferson County
Watervliet Albany County
White Plains Westchester County
Yonkers Westchester County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!