Cities in New Mexico, List of Biggest Cities in New Mexico in United States of America

Totally there are 37 different cities in New Mexico, United States.
City County of City
Alamogordo Otero County
Albuquerque Bernalillo County
Anthony Doña Ana County
Artesia Eddy County
Aztec San Juan County
Bayard Grant County
Belen Valencia County
Bloomfield San Juan County
Carlsbad Eddy County
Clovis Curry County
Deming Luna County
Elephant Butte Sierra County
Española Rio Arriba County / Santa Fe County
Eunice Lea County
Farmington San Juan County
Gallup McKinley County
Grants Cibola County
Hobbs Lea County
Jal Lea County
Las Cruces Doña Ana County
Las Vegas San Miguel County
Lordsburg Hidalgo County
Lovington Lea County
Moriarty Torrance County
Portales Roosevelt County
Raton Colfax County
Rio Communities Valencia County
Rio Rancho Bernalillo County / Sandoval County
Roswell Chaves County
Ruidoso Downs Lincoln County
Santa Fe Santa Fe County
Santa Rosa Guadalupe County
Socorro Socorro County
Sunland Park Doña Ana County
Texico Curry County
Truth or Consequences Sierra County
Tucumcari Quay County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!