Cities in New Jersey, List of Biggest Cities in New Jersey in United States of America

Totally there are 52 different cities in New Jersey, United States.
City County of City
Absecon Atlantic County
Asbury Park Monmouth County
Atlantic City Atlantic County
Bayonne Hudson County
Beverly Burlington County
Bordentown Burlington County
Bridgeton Cumberland County
Brigantine Atlantic County
Burlington Burlington County
Camden Camden County
Cape May Cape May County
Clifton Passaic County
Corbin City Atlantic County
East Orange Essex County
Egg Harbor City Atlantic County
Elizabeth Union County
Englewood Bergen County
Estell Manor Atlantic County
Garfield Bergen County
Gloucester City Camden County
Hackensack Bergen County
Hoboken Hudson County
Jersey City Hudson County
Lambertville Hunterdon County
Linden Union County
Linwood Atlantic County
Long Branch Monmouth County
Margate City Atlantic County
Millville Cumberland County
New Brunswick Middlesex County
Newark Essex County
North Wildwood Cape May County
Northfield Atlantic County
Ocean City Cape May County
Passaic Passaic County
Paterson Passaic County
Perth Amboy Middlesex County
Plainfield Union County
Pleasantville Atlantic County
Port Republic Atlantic County
Rahway Union County
Salem Salem County
Sea Isle City Cape May County
Somers Point Atlantic County
South Amboy Middlesex County
Summit Union County
Trenton Mercer County
Union City Hudson County
Ventnor City Atlantic County
Vineland Cumberland County
Wildwood Cape May County
Woodbury Gloucester County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!