Cities in Michigan, List of Biggest Cities in Michigan in United States of America

Totally there are 280 different cities in Michigan, United States.
City County of City
Adrian Lenawee County
Albion Calhoun County
Algonac St. Clair County
Allegan Allegan County
Allen Park Wayne County
Alma Gratiot County
Alpena Alpena County
Ann Arbor Washtenaw County
Au Gres Arenac County
Auburn Bay County
Auburn Hills Oakland County
Bad Axe Huron County
Bangor Van Buren County
Battle Creek Calhoun County
Bay City Bay County
Beaverton Gladwin County
Belding Ionia County
Belleville Wayne County
Benton Harbor Berrien County
Berkley Oakland County
Bessemer Gogebic County
Big Rapids Mecosta County
Birmingham Oakland County
Bloomfield Hills Oakland County
Boyne City Charlevoix County
Bridgman Berrien County
Brighton Livingston County
Bronson Branch County
Brown City Lapeer County / Sanilac County
Buchanan Berrien County
Burton Genesee County
Cadillac Wexford County
Caro Tuscola County
Carson City Montcalm County
Caseville Huron County
Caspian Iron County
Cedar Springs Kent County
Center Line Macomb County
Charlevoix Charlevoix County
Charlotte Eaton County
Cheboygan Cheboygan County
Chelsea Washtenaw County
Clare Clare County / Isabella County
Clawson Oakland County
Clio Genesee County
Coldwater Branch County
Coleman Midland County
Coloma Berrien County
Coopersville Ottawa County
Corunna Shiawassee County
Croswell Sanilac County
Crystal Falls Iron County
Davison Genesee County
Dearborn Wayne County
Dearborn Heights Wayne County
Detroit Wayne County
DeWitt Clinton County
Dexter Washtenaw County
Douglas Allegan County
Dowagiac Cass County
Durand Shiawassee County
East Grand Rapids Kent County
East Jordan Charlevoix County
East Lansing Clinton County / Ingham County
East Tawas Iosco County
Eastpointe Macomb County
Eaton Rapids Eaton County
Ecorse Wayne County
Escanaba Delta County
Essexville Bay County
Evart Osceola County
Farmington Oakland County
Farmington Hills Oakland County
Fennville Allegan County
Fenton Genesee County / Livingston County / Oakland County
Ferndale Oakland County
Ferrysburg Ottawa County
Flat Rock Monroe County / Wayne County
Flint Genesee County
Flushing Genesee County
Frankenmuth Saginaw County
Frankfort Benzie County
Fraser Macomb County
Fremont Newaygo County
Gaastra Iron County
Galesburg Kalamazoo County
Garden City Wayne County
Gaylord Otsego County
Gibraltar Wayne County
Gladstone Delta County
Gladwin Gladwin County
Gobles Van Buren County
Grand Blanc Genesee County
Grand Haven Ottawa County
Grand Ledge Clinton County / Eaton County
Grand Rapids Kent County
Grandville Kent County
Grant Newaygo County
Grayling Crawford County
Greenville Montcalm County
Grosse Pointe Wayne County
Grosse Pointe Farms Wayne County
Grosse Pointe Park Wayne County
Grosse Pointe Woods Wayne County
Hamtramck Wayne County
Hancock Houghton County
Harbor Beach Huron County
Harbor Springs Emmet County
Harper Woods Wayne County
Harrison Clare County
Harrisville Alcona County
Hart Oceana County
Hartford Van Buren County
Hastings Barry County
Hazel Park Oakland County
Highland Park Wayne County
Hillsdale Hillsdale County
Holland Allegan County / Ottawa County
Houghton Houghton County
Howell Livingston County
Hudson Lenawee County
Hudsonville Ottawa County
Huntington Woods Oakland County
Imlay City Lapeer County
Inkster Wayne County
Ionia Ionia County
Iron Mountain Dickinson County
Iron River Iron County
Ironwood Gogebic County
Ishpeming Marquette County
Ithaca Gratiot County
Jackson Jackson County
Jonesville Hillsdale County
Kalamazoo Kalamazoo County
Keego Harbor Oakland County
Kentwood Kent County
Kingsford Dickinson County
Laingsburg Shiawassee County
Lake Angelus Oakland County
Lake City Missaukee County
Lansing Clinton County / Eaton County / Ingham County
Lapeer Lapeer County
Lathrup Village Oakland County
Leslie Ingham County
Lincoln Park Wayne County
Linden Genesee County
Litchfield Hillsdale County
Livonia Wayne County
Lowell Kent County
Ludington Mason County
Luna Pier Monroe County
Mackinac Island Mackinac County
Madison Heights Oakland County
Manistee Manistee County
Manistique Schoolcraft County
Manton Wexford County
Marine City St. Clair County
Marlette Sanilac County
Marquette Marquette County
Marshall Calhoun County
Marysville St. Clair County
Mason Ingham County
McBain Missaukee County
Melvindale Wayne County
Memphis Macomb County / St. Clair County
Menominee Menominee County
Midland Bay County / Midland County
Milan Monroe County / Washtenaw County
Monroe Monroe County
Montague Muskegon County
Montrose Genesee County
Morenci Lenawee County
Mount Clemens Macomb County
Mount Morris Genesee County
Mount Pleasant Isabella County
Munising Alger County
Muskegon Muskegon County
Muskegon Heights Muskegon County
Negaunee Marquette County
New Baltimore Macomb County
New Buffalo Berrien County
Newaygo Newaygo County
Niles Berrien County / Cass County
North Muskegon Muskegon County
Northville Oakland County / Wayne County
Norton Shores Muskegon County
Norway Dickinson County
Novi Oakland County
Oak Park Oakland County
Olivet Eaton County
Omer Arenac County
Onaway Presque Isle County
Orchard Lake Village Oakland County
Otsego Allegan County
Ovid Clinton County / Shiawassee County
Owosso Shiawassee County
Parchment Kalamazoo County
Perry Shiawassee County
Petersburg Monroe County
Petoskey Emmet County
Pinconning Bay County
Plainwell Allegan County
Pleasant Ridge Oakland County
Plymouth Wayne County
Pontiac Oakland County
Port Huron St. Clair County
Portage Kalamazoo County
Portland Ionia County
Potterville Eaton County
Reading Hillsdale County
Reed City Osceola County
Richmond Macomb County / St. Clair County
River Rouge Wayne County
Riverview Wayne County
Rochester Oakland County
Rochester Hills Oakland County
Rockford Kent County
Rockwood Wayne County
Rogers City Presque Isle County
Romulus Wayne County
Roosevelt Park Muskegon County
Rose City Ogemaw County
Roseville Macomb County
Royal Oak Oakland County
Saginaw Saginaw County
Saline Washtenaw County
Sandusky Sanilac County
Saugatuck Allegan County
Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa County
Scottville Mason County
South Haven Allegan County / Van Buren County
South Lyon Oakland County
Southfield Oakland County
Southgate Wayne County
Springfield Calhoun County
St. Clair St. Clair County
St. Clair Shores Macomb County
St. Ignace Mackinac County
St. Johns Clinton County
St. Joseph Berrien County
St. Louis Gratiot County
Standish Arenac County
Stanton Montcalm County
Stephenson Menominee County
Sterling Heights Macomb County
Sturgis St. Joseph County
Swartz Creek Genesee County
Sylvan Lake Oakland County
Tawas City Iosco County
Taylor Wayne County
Tecumseh Lenawee County
Three Rivers St. Joseph County
Traverse City Grand Traverse County / Leelanau County
Trenton Wayne County
Troy Oakland County
Utica Macomb County
Vassar Tuscola County
Village of Clarkston Oakland County
Village of Grosse Pointe Shores Macomb County / Wayne County
Wakefield Gogebic County
Walker Kent County
Walled Lake Oakland County
Warren Macomb County
Watervliet Berrien County
Wayland Allegan County
Wayne Wayne County
West Branch Ogemaw County
Westland Wayne County
White Cloud Newaygo County
Whitehall Muskegon County
Whittemore Iosco County
Williamston Ingham County
Wixom Oakland County
Woodhaven Wayne County
Wyandotte Wayne County
Wyoming Kent County
Yale St. Clair County
Ypsilanti Washtenaw County
Zeeland Ottawa County
Zilwaukee Saginaw County

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!